Note: If you'd like your data to be permanently deleted, please contact [email protected]
Also note that deletes are permanent, and cannot be undone.
# Delete a Cluster
If you'd like to remove a particular cluster from the UI, you can delete it on its settings page. You'll need to be an admin to do this.
# Delete an Organization
Note: deleting an organization will delete it for all users.
If you'd like to remove a particular organization, you can delete it from its settings page. You'll need to be an admin to do this.